Music of the Week: My Rules by Aom Sucharat

I was inspired to post this because of the innocent love I witnessed from the Yes or No Thailand movie. It revitalized my “love” energy, turning my bitter mood into something light and fluffy that I had to re-watch the movie for several times (it is becoming one of my favorites now). The said movie was asked in a Facebook Group that I happened to be a member of, and then it became a hot topic and everybody’s getting buzzed up with this cute program. So yeah, I tried it and was turned, fortunately, as a fan of both leading actresses. I do follow them on both Facebook and Instagram and I instantly noticed that Tina is more active on Facebook while Aom is doing well on the latter social media website. Anyway, I just like to share this cute and catchy song here.

Leave a Reply

